Reviews

Independent customer reviews from  

“Sandra was very proactive and helpful in moving things along. Sandra made sure to keep me abreast of the situation through to completion of the rental agreements and passing over to the account manager.”

Joel Lange - 23 Nov 2021

“Great service, Sandra left no stone unturned in helping us with the move. Responsive to queries and pleasant to deal with throughout.”

Darren Sheridan - 23 Nov 2021

“Sophia has been very helpful with sorting out all the paperwork for our new flat. Very much appreciated the clear communication and quick responses, made it all very easy!”

Ian Ashcroft - 22 Nov 2021

“I was only upset that I hadn't found Keating Estates sooner! Gemma was a god-send after a rather varied and frustrating property search YTD. She quickly understood exactly what I was looking for and the type of features of a property that I'd be really interested in to the point that I found my dream home on our first outing.”

Reena Tailor - 16 Nov 2021

“Sophia was very helpful and completed everything quickly and smoothly. Keatings have been very professional throughout - from helping us find a flat initially, to signing. Definitely recommend over other estate agents in london. Thanks Sophia!”

J Lawrence - 13 Nov 2021

“Holly was really helpful when we were making an offer for a rental property. She was really responsive, and she guided us through the offer process.”

Howard - 8 Nov 2021

“End to end experience was easy, clear and useful communication and very smooth move in and move out processes despite move in being during covid - thanks!”

Matt - 3 Nov 2021

“Gemma was so helpful throughout and very attentive. I was searching for a place by myself so needed the help and couldnt have hoped for a better guide.”

Richard Scott - 1 Nov 2021

“Good service and quick responses. Quick to handle any of the standard moving in issues we had so overall I’d recommend Keating and Sandra in particular.”

George Willis - 1 Nov 2021

“Cannot Fault the Service: Despite a rushed process within the occupation period, Sophia was exceptionally efficient within her role, enabling us to move in on the specified date despite some delays on the way - she was happy to get in touch and answer questions. Fortunately, we had no further questions after working Sophia, highlighting her attention to detail and clarification.”

Toby Taplin - 30 Oct 2021

“Sandra was excellent, very communicative, and pleasant. We really appreciate her help! It was great to have her assistance during the process.”

Ben Crumpton - 29 Oct 2021

“Gemma was professional throughout the buying process and would onyl show me properties which matched my requirements. She responded quickly to all emails and was knowledgable on the area. All information was relayed clearly and I was made to feel comfortable throughout the process.”

Ricky Uppal - 26 Oct 2021

“Not being based in London attempting to rent has been difficult so far, but we found the right place and Holly helped us through the process really easily from a far.”

Paige - 22 Oct 2021

“Holly help me and my house mate find our perfect home. She made the whole process an absolute breeze and I couldn’t recommend her more! 5/5 ⭐️”

Samuel Woods - 20 Oct 2021

“Sophia has been very helpful with our moving process, and patient. Although she was not our letting agent she went above and beyond and most communications were done with Sophia rather than Holly, and it had been a very pleasant and streamlined experience. We are grateful to have such a nice agent, with fast responses and clear and precise informatic when needed.”

Jada - 18 Oct 2021

“Overall I had a very positive experience with Keating Estates. Allan was very helpful and informative during the viewing, and quick to send over the relevant info and application for the flat I was looking at. Sandra was also helpful and friendly when I went to pick up the keys for the flat. In general the process was clear and efficient, however I took off one star as there was some incorrect info in the tenancy agreement, and then for some reason I wasn't sent the correct version of the tenancy agreement until the day of my move, which to be honest stressed me out quite a lot and I was worried I'd have to rearrange everything. However it was sent over in the end and apart from that everything went well. I am very happy with the property I found and in general with the way that Keating Estates made the whole process easy and understandable and were very professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend them to people looking to rent property in this area.”

Rose Azad Khan - 13 Oct 2021

“Clear communication at all times by phone and email. This was a stress free exercise and moving out was made easier. Easily approachable and a pleasure to deal with.”

Charlene - 13 Oct 2021

“Very helpful and efficient We only had a few days to move into the house and Sandra was super quick at turning things around and addressing all our concerns. Great experience.”

CR - 12 Oct 2021

“Selling up whilst in lockdown and working against a tight Stamp Duty holiday deadline might have easily morphed into a ludicrously stressful affair, had it not been for the remarkable professionalism of Grace Rose and her equally competent, approachable and proactive team: Jade Bower, Camilla Akerhurst and Gemma Bone. Grace's handling of the simultaneous sale and purchase process was worthy of admiration, for throughout the four and a half months that it went on for, she consistently displayed calm, poise and an ability to solve problems that is second to none. Most people's bête noire when selling/buying is communication, or the lack thereof. There was no such concern with Grace and her Team, who were consistently available, be it by email or over the phone, and would return calls within mere moments. The fact that all were also friendly, upbeat and that they quite obviously treat their clients with the utmost care contributed a great to making the process a much less arduous one. I have nothing but praise for Grace Rose and the Keating's Sales Team and will undoubtedly entrust them with my next property venture. Thank you Team!”

Guillaume - 3 Oct 2021

“It's been a pleasure to work with Gemma on the sale of my property. Great communication throughout and she worked hard to make sure I got the best deal possible.”

Tommy - 28 Sep 2021

“Sophia was super helpful and communicative with jelping myself and 2 others complete the process of moving to a new flat. She was always quick to respond and made things as easy as possible. Thankyou Sophia”

Charlee P - 28 Sep 2021

“We recently moved into a flat renting with Keating and it was been a good experience; both Eilis and Sophia were friendly, helpful and kept us well informed throughout the process. They responded quickly to our queries and made it all run quite smoothly. We are pleased we chose this property and in general, the letting agency have been good as they have helped us with maintenance issues promptly.”

Anastasia Woodward - 27 Sep 2021

“Gemma has been an incredibly helpful, personable and all round brilliant agent to deal with. We're really grateful to have had our experience as first time buyers with her!”

Calam Lynch - 21 Sep 2021

“Sandra has been brilliant throughout the letting process for my flat. Thank you so much Sandra. You took all the worries from shoulders and completed the process so efficiently . Thanks !”

Sue Lafford - 15 Sep 2021

“We had a great experience with Holly. she was very quick in her responses and professional. Thank you for all your help!”

Ellie Catton - 12 Sep 2021

“Holly is fantastic and I couldn't have asked for a better service. She had a lot of patience with us and kept us updated throughout the full process! Nothing is ever too much trouble for her and I thank her very much for all she continues to do.”

Eilis Logue - 8 Sep 2021

“Sophia & Eilis were really helpful and great with any questions we had. Both lovely to work with and would definitely get in touch with them if looking for a new property in the future.”

Beth Dawson - 7 Sep 2021

“We received prompt replies throughout our tenancy. Items were replaced with no issues. End of tenancy was dealt with very well by Sade.”

Georgia Davies - 6 Sep 2021

“Holly was an excellent representative of Keatings. She got back to us incredibly quickly regarding a property we were interested in. She was able to show us the flat and when we wanted to make an offer she guided us through very easily and we now have a new home! She is friendly, professional and approachable and I would highly recommend her.”

Esther May Parker - 27 Aug 2021

“Holly was absolutely fab at helping to secure us a flat, she was always quick to respond and helpful with any queries, would highly recommend!”

Ellie Angus - 26 Aug 2021

“Grateful for his good good good good good work He is a nice person ☺️ Six more words to go I can't really”

Hu Elfreda - 26 Aug 2021

“Gemma is amazing! She gets to know you and she is really trying to find the right property for you. She doesn’t give up if something goes wrong and keep looking till she finds the one. It was great to finally find our first family house with her.”

Michela - 23 Aug 2021

“Allan has been very professional since our first viewing. Always quick to reply to queries, efficient and friendly throughout the entire process! Would highly recommend.”

Brad Kirkham - 23 Aug 2021

“Allan was very helpful in securing what was a quite difficult deal for our next home. We are very pleased with all the help he provided us and it wouldn't certainly be possible without him. Thanks again, Allan!”

Sérgio Marques Moura - 23 Aug 2021

“Sandra was great! She helped sort our move out ahead of schedule, and was always on hand to support if we have anyway questions. Would highly recommend!”

Stephen Hoyle - 20 Aug 2021

“Holly was great and so communicative with us when dealing with our new property. Super friendly and easy to talk to!”

Felicity Thorpe - 17 Aug 2021

“Holly has been incredibly helpful in our moving process, the whole way through. She's happy to answer any questions or queries.”

Ciara Sidhu - 17 Aug 2021

“We had a positive experience with Gemma when we were selling our flat. She is personable, extremely organised and was very flexible with viewings which was very helpful as we have a toddler. Even when we sold our flat and Gemma passed us over to a new contact at Keatings, she kept in regular contact.”

Krystina Rees - 17 Aug 2021

“Best estate manager I've had! So helpful so responsive! All in all, couldn't be happier. We've had quite a few issue but always so responsive”

Annabel Eve - 16 Aug 2021

“Holly was absolutely fantastic. The communication was great and she was really helpful in finding us such an amazing flat.”

Thomas Frostick - 12 Aug 2021

“Sophia was very quick to respond to emails and her communication was very clear throughout the process. She was happy to respond to any questions that we had and ensured that our move-in ran smoothly.”

Matthew Brown - 12 Aug 2021

“Sophia helped us in dealing with all the paperwork and administrative processes with our flat. She was always really friendly and approachable as well as going above and beyond to help with any issues we had. She was always more than happy to help the many times which we called her and gave overall great service!!”

Holly Purves - 12 Aug 2021

“Allan was friendly, professional and efficient. I would Hhighly recommend him, he made the whole process incredibly simple and stress-free.”

Emma Wallin - 6 Aug 2021

“I couldn't recommend Keatings Clapham more. 5* service. VIktor and Grace are both bloody brilliant. Be sure to get them on your house sale.”

AJ Coyne - 6 Aug 2021

“Excellent as always! Keating Estates have been letting my properties for a number of years now. They are always professional and efficient.”

B J Carroll - 5 Aug 2021

“What a star! Gemma, not only did you know exactly the kind of property I was after just from a quick chat you also made the entire process so easy for me as a first-time buyer. THANK YOU!”

Cameron Shepherd - 3 Aug 2021

“We had an excellent experience with Gemma while we were selling our flat. She is very responsive and flexible with viewings which was a great help with our newborn! We would highly recommend Gemma and Keating Estates.”

Helen Owen - 3 Aug 2021