Reviews

Independent customer reviews from  

“I wanted to thank the Brixton Keatings team especially Sam, Lewis, Luisa and the rest of the team for your work in getting an offer on my flat. I have found Keatings to be professional from the start, in particular I appreciated the regular update calls and the sound advice on how to take my flat to market. Throughout I have felt well informed and in safe hands, the level of service stands head and shoulders above that which I received at other estate agents.”

Bertie Tysome - 3 Feb 2023

“David as always is professionally from begin to end. And is always thoughtful with putting the landlord at the centre of decision making.”

Pauline - 26 Jan 2023

“David Cam at Keating Estates rented my flat within days of it being put on the market, with multiple good offers. Highly efficient service and advice. Very much recommended.”

David Webster - 19 Jan 2023

“David and the Keating Team have been fantastic - always quick to respond and they have assisted us with a very quick turn around with renting our flat out - really impressed by the service! 5/5 stars.”

Millie Newnum - 18 Jan 2023

“Friendly, professional service with answers to all the questions I had. It’s nice to deal with someone so proactive. I only called up a week ago when my tenants unexpectedly handed in their notice and a week on, new ones have already been found!”

Angharad Smith - 17 Jan 2023

“We've used Keatings in Brixton to rent out our flat and we would highly recommend them. David in particular is a real asset to the team. He's reliable, proactive and has done a great job in making the transition between tenants run as smoothly as possible.”

Claire Wood - 17 Jan 2023

“Christiaan and jade went above and beyond to make a very difficult situation work and they made it happen- cant fault them or the company ans would gladly reccomend them to anyone !! 😊👍👍”

Yan Murawski - 3 Jan 2023

“Perfect ! Helpfull and sensitive And giving realist information about flats or houses Also knows Area well Kindly Thank you”

Murat Inal - 26 Dec 2022

“Team effort -Tom, Camilla, Sebastian, Jade, Shane, and Christiaan delivered a top notch seamless service. Multiple viewings led to a quick offer and ultimate sale during unprecedented financial market conditions! Well done team!”

Matthew Hill - 21 Dec 2022

“Christiaan and Luisa went above and beyond as did the team helping do the conveyancing. I could not have done it without them and felt thoroughly cared for and supported throughout my transaction. I cannot recommend them and Keatings enough thanks again! They handled my sale and my purchase.”

Lena Bruning - 10 Dec 2022

“I couldn’t recommend Keatings enough, after months on the market with the wrong agency Keatings came along and had my flat sold within its first week of being listed. From there service to completion was exceptional. They delivered on their promise.”

Adam Lynch - 2 Dec 2022

“Christiaan really understands the best approach to take when it comes to selling a property being open and honest about the best strategy. I felt assured at every moment that he was advising me on the best thing to do. One of the best agents I've had the pleasure to work with.”

Peter - 14 Nov 2022

“Allan was absolutely fantastic to work with in finding our new flat. He's incredibly responsive. patient, and helpful even whilst dealing with the huge demand in the market at the moment. Can't recommend him enough.”

Max Dixon - 10 Nov 2022

“Excellent communication throughout the process. We felt valued by keatings and that they had our best interests at the forefront of our discussions. Would recommended”

Michael - 25 Oct 2022

“We found Katerina to be very helpful and professional throughout the process. She answered any questions we had regarding our move in a timely manner.”

Alexander Greig - 22 Oct 2022

“Christiaan was extremely helpful in helping us view and ultimately make a successful offer on our dream flat! He was very informative and knew the area very well as well. He kept us updated and was always availble throughout the process.”

Alyssa Heritier (Hatts) - 21 Oct 2022

“We used Keating to sell our flat. From our first meeting until accepting an offer, Gemma, Jade, Sam and the rest of the Keating team were first rate. They were incredibly knowledgeable about the area and the market. Once instructed, the level of service was fantastic. They marketed the property very well (and strategically), always kept us updated and ultimately secured multiple competitive offers quickly. As someone selling for the first time, they also helped guide us through the process, which we are very grateful for. They made it easy. I would definitely use Keating again without hesitation.”

Patrick Navein - 16 Oct 2022

“Christiaan was very helpful, always very responsive and keeping us updated on everything. Thank you Christiaan for all your help on selling the flat.”

Malua Rixen - 7 Oct 2022

“Feyda was a great and went above and beyond to find us a home when our initial agreement fell through. Thank you!”

Claudia Marchbank - 20 Sep 2022

“Feyda was really proactive in sending us over rental properties that met our criteria and was open and honest about the rental process & market. We were both impressed by her knowledge, tenacity, and the energy she put into getting us viewings in a very competitive market.”

Will Dyson - 13 Sep 2022

“Jade was excellent throughout the process, keeping me informed throughout and chasing the buyer when things slowed down. Thank you Jade!”

Ana Sanandres - 31 Aug 2022

“Thanks for your help Allan - super friendly, efficient and on the ball! Based on interaction to date, would have no hesitation in recommending.”

Sarah Sanders - 23 Aug 2022

“Whole experience is super smooth and nice! Thank you very much, I highly recommend it. & Hope you enjoy it as well!”

Muzi - 23 Aug 2022

“Sam has been a pleasure to work with, keatings have sold out flat despite a tricky market. The whole team were very communicative and professional throughout. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Sam to other vendors and buyers looking for expertise in the south london area.”

Liberty Simpson - 19 Aug 2022

“David was great. Trustworthy and reliable. It was a great pleasure to deal with David. Everyone went very smoothly and we're very happy.”

Tom Mouna - 19 Aug 2022

“David was extremely polite, efficient, and easy to deal with. He ensured the process was as smooth as possible and I would definitely recommend him going forward.”

Finn Carey - 19 Aug 2022

“Good experience on a re-let process. David has been very proactive in organising the re-let of my flat, ensuring that there will be minimal vacant time between the prior tenant moving out and the new tenant moving in.”

Jennifer Dax - 17 Aug 2022

“David has been very helpful in finding us a new place to live. The whole process has been made very easy and stress free. Thank you!”

Sam Way - 9 Aug 2022

“Thanks to David for your support through the house finding process, made everything so easy! we are very excited to move in. 10/10 Recommend!!”

Bella King - 8 Aug 2022

“Katerina has been amazing, replies instantly and has been so accommodating. Even when we had concerns with the contract she explained the details and put our minds at ease. We have had all our queries answered and the stresses that come with moving has been minimised completely. Thank you for your help.”

Adam El-Zein - 5 Aug 2022

“Very helpful, transparent and a pleasure to work with! David helped us get our dream apartment and made the process easy.”

Elise Bickley - 5 Aug 2022

“Katerina was very resourceful and provided an excellent service. Thank you for helping us secure our dream flat in London!”

Eve McCann - 1 Aug 2022

“Katerina has been lovely! Always replies very quickly to emails and is so helpful and efficient! Thank you for all your help Katerina! She has made the moving in process into mine and my partners first London flat so much easier!”

Lucy Rainbow - 1 Aug 2022

“Katerina and Allan were incredibly helpful in our hunt for a rental. From start to finish, we received clear communication and excellent attention from the Keating team. I'm particular, Katerina was always on hand to answer our questions and process our requests in the final stages of our rental agreement. A huge thank you to Katerina and Allan for your excellent service!”

Rowen Siemens - 29 Jul 2022

“Katerina was a pleasure to deal with and was quick with responding to any queries we had. Would happily go through Keating again :)”

Jovan Mihajlov - 29 Jul 2022

“Working with Keating was an absolute pleasure. Their straightforward manner, proactive & enthusiastic approach and local market knowledge led to fantastic results. I would highly recommend Keating to anybody selling their house. My friend switched to Keating, and her flat which had sat on the market for several months, sold within a matter of days! They are definitely the agent to use in Brixton.”

Fleur Ansell - 26 Jul 2022

“Many thanks to David Cam for his work to generate interest in our property and to promptly secure a let to suitable tenants. Great communication as well.”

M Roberts - 21 Jul 2022

“David is very efficient and organised and had helped us enormously with letting our home. We've had nothing but great experience from using Keatings as our agent.”

Sarah Virgo Bennett - 21 Jul 2022

“As first time renters, we had lots of questions about the process that Sandy was always so quick to answer. Sandy really went above and beyond to make our experience as smooth as possible, she is an amazing asset to the team - thank you for everything Sandy!”

Sammy Toms - 13 Jul 2022

“Professional and friendly. David takes a lot of the pain out of the letting process. I would definitely recommend to other landlords.”

Scott Martin - 30 Jun 2022

“Katerina was very helpful in moving flats with such a quick turn around . The flat was exactly as promised”

Niraj Mavani - 29 Jun 2022

“Thanks to David for helping let my property, he did a really good job generating interest and eliciting strong offers.”

Tiberio Simonelli - 29 Jun 2022

“Keterina has been professional and made the process very smooth, she responded quickly to every question we had and we highly recommend her.”

Davide Maggio - 29 Jun 2022

“Katerina was great with our move - helped get us in to our new flat with a very quick turnaround. Really appreciate the help!”

Sammy Phillips - 29 Jun 2022

“Sandy was very professional and helpful to work with when we moved into our new rental. She responded quickly to any questions we had. Highly recommend working with her”

Georgina Deans - 29 Jun 2022

“Thanks to David and the whole team at Keating and done an excellent job in letting and managing our Brixton flats”

John Cullen - 27 Jun 2022

“I always appreciate David's candidness and willingness to chat with me on the phone (often with a bit of a time pressure as there's an overseas time difference to deal with). He knows his stuff!”

Emily Philippou - 27 Jun 2022