Reviews

Independent customer reviews from  

“Allan has been so great throughout this whole experience. We are first time renters and Allan has answered all our questions quick and efficiently, without judgement. We would highly recommend Allan, thank you for helping us find our new home!”

Sammy Toms - 12 May 2022

“Allan has been fantastic in facilitating a very smooth process - very responsive and proactive. Would highly recommend using Allan if you're looking to rent in London”

Michael Woolston - 11 May 2022

“David was proactive and responsive in helping with a change in tenancy. Keating Estates and David's experience and knowledge of the local market are invaluable.”

George - 9 May 2022

“Sam was exceptional throughout the viewing and buying process for my flat. He was professional and communicated clearly and kept me up to date and was not pushy as I have experienced with estate agents in the past. I would highly recommend Keatings and Sam based on my experience!”

Rebecca Shields - 2 May 2022

“Thanks David for guiding me through the reletting of my property; helpful, knowledgeable, responsive and a pleasure to deal with.”

Paul Thompson - 28 Apr 2022

“Sandy has been very helpful answering any questions or problems we've had whilst moving into our new flat, and has also been very on the ball with completing our file with various checks needed. Thanks Sandy!”

Lyndon Gower-Qian - 28 Apr 2022

“Many thanks to Jade for all her help and support with our purchase, she was very quick to respond to all our queries”

Jessica Moor - 6 Apr 2022

“Katerina has been very helpful and friendly throughout my moving journey and is very prompt to respond to any questions.”

Joanne Scott - 5 Apr 2022

“Katerina has been very helpful and attentive with our requests. She has been communicative and responsive before our move in date. Highly recommend her!”

Ludovica Scarrone - 31 Mar 2022

“Shes been very quick in responding around the move in to our new flat! Very much appreciated! Connecting us with the necessary people around each of our questions”

Linn Fingalsson - 31 Mar 2022

“Very helpful throughout the rental process and would recommend. Thanks very much for making the process very smooth for us.”

Scott Ett - 31 Mar 2022

“Katerina is an absolute delight to communicate with; always quick to respond to and evidently extremely competent in her role. I felt very supported by her as she helped me to navigate the letting process. Thank you!”

Miss Susan Glasspool - 31 Mar 2022

“They have been very helpful - Thanks - Good responsiveness and happy to start on a good foot - great”

Alexis Lazareff - 31 Mar 2022

“Very helpful over the phone, quick to respond to emails & confirm details about the tenancy. It would be great to see Keating generally have a bit more flexibility during the moving in process.”

Christian Lawson-Statham - 31 Mar 2022

“Great experience with David. Been extremely happy with ability to source excellent tenants year after year and ensure my property is well looked after”

Ewan Galloway - 30 Mar 2022

“Katerina was a great help when moving into my flat. She was very quick to respond to my emails and questions which made the move an easy one to complete.”

James Cave - 29 Mar 2022

“Sandy was great with helping to get my flat rented out. She was really responsive, prompt and professional throughout! Thanks Sandy!”

Daniel Bolter - 25 Mar 2022

“Sandy is a joy to have as an agent. Enthusiastic, prompt, and helpful, Sandy went the extra mile in making sure we had everything sorted before we moved into our property: finding documents other agents couldn't, being more than happy to discuss things on the phone when issues became complicated and rework plans, and seeming to be genuinely thrilled to have helped us find a place to call home. I wish her all the best in future.”

James Woolcock - 21 Mar 2022

“Katerina has been a refreshingly positive and upbeat individual to deal with. She has been available, flexible, prompt with communication, and has always found a way around anything unexpected that has come up during our letting process.”

Tomas Vazquez - 21 Mar 2022

“Allan has been a complete star - proactive, communicative & always going above and beyond. We were really struggling to find anything we liked until we got in touch with him at Keatings and he sorted us with something really great almost immediately. We're very grateful for all his help in a very stressful period!”

Hermione Thompson - 17 Mar 2022

“Very quick to respond and easy to deal with, Katerina helped make the move in process for us quick and efficient and the least hassle possible.”

Laura Conboy - 11 Mar 2022

“Sam was very personable and proactive presenting us with options and organising viewings. I would happily recommend Sam to anyone!”

Jason Sims - 9 Mar 2022

“The team did an excellent job setting us up to move into our new rental property. The information provided was clear, accurate and very helpful.”

Felix Smith - 2 Mar 2022

“Been working with Keating for over 10 years now and wouldn't go anywhere else. Brilliant trustworthy team. Always willing to give you honest answers (rather than just self serving ones!). Highly recommend”

Rachael Bee - 1 Mar 2022

“Noah Johnny is dealing with a change of tenant in my property - he is extremely friendly efficient and professional and always keeps me informed. Thanks very much Noah.”

Sally White - 23 Feb 2022

“Katerina was great, I would highly recommend her. She was really helpful and attentive, as I had a couple of issues on my side which couldn't be helped but slowed getting all the documents over. Katerina was really understanding and helped us to make sure everything was completed as smoothly as it could have been. Thanks so much for all your help!”

Shelley - 23 Feb 2022

“Katerina was very helpful throughout, accomodating and reliable throughout the letting process. Very prompt on emails, and always responded on the phone for any queries we had. Thanks so much for the help Katerina, you have been excellent!”

Kyriakos Papaioannou - 22 Feb 2022

“Have just moved into a property managed by Keating Estates and Katerina has been amazingly helpful throughout the whole letting process. Ensuring there is frequent and up to date communication all the way till the commencement. Really appreciate her service.”

Tobi - 22 Feb 2022

“Allan has been a pleasure to work with for this entire process. He’s very friendly, quick to respond and gave us great advice which in turn helped us secure a flat. We would highly recommend!”

Prema Bhuiyan - 10 Feb 2022

“Allan has been amazing throughout the rental process. After 3 months of searching he’s helped me to secure an amazing place! He’s kept me in the loop throughout and made sure that I was in the best position to put an attractive offer in. Thanks for all your help Allan!”

Emily Kirkby - 26 Jan 2022

“David is always prompt and responsive in dealing with my letting renewals, and bring in good tenants. Really appreciate it. Thanks.”

Yin Sim - 20 Jan 2022

“Allan was really helpful, answered all of the questions we had promptly, he was easily reachable, and really friendly. We would definitely recommend him.”

Lucy - 10 Jan 2022

“Sebastian helped us with selling our flat in Herne Hill and buying our house in West Norwood. He did a great job - he always kept us up to date, communicated things clearly and generally made what can be a painful process a lot easier. We would recommend Sebastian to anyone looking to buy or sell.”

Anna Rose Ward - 10 Jan 2022

“Out of all agents we have been dealing with to find a property, Gemma has been the most professional. She understood our needs and helped us find the right property. She would keep in touch with us regularly, would always have the property brochure ready for each viewing, and would always provide useful advice. I would defenitely recommend her, and would work again with her when the time comes.”

Edouard Le Leslé - 10 Dec 2021

“Sandra kept us update at every point of the process when moving in. She was quick at responding, helpful and friendly! Thank you!”

Sussan - 6 Dec 2021

“Sandra was very proactive and helpful in moving things along. Sandra made sure to keep me abreast of the situation through to completion of the rental agreements and passing over to the account manager.”

Joel Lange - 23 Nov 2021

“Great service, Sandra left no stone unturned in helping us with the move. Responsive to queries and pleasant to deal with throughout.”

Darren Sheridan - 23 Nov 2021

“Sophia has been very helpful with sorting out all the paperwork for our new flat. Very much appreciated the clear communication and quick responses, made it all very easy!”

Ian Ashcroft - 22 Nov 2021

“I was only upset that I hadn't found Keating Estates sooner! Gemma was a god-send after a rather varied and frustrating property search YTD. She quickly understood exactly what I was looking for and the type of features of a property that I'd be really interested in to the point that I found my dream home on our first outing.”

Reena Tailor - 16 Nov 2021

“Sophia was very helpful and completed everything quickly and smoothly. Keatings have been very professional throughout - from helping us find a flat initially, to signing. Definitely recommend over other estate agents in london. Thanks Sophia!”

J Lawrence - 13 Nov 2021

“Holly was really helpful when we were making an offer for a rental property. She was really responsive, and she guided us through the offer process.”

Howard - 8 Nov 2021

“End to end experience was easy, clear and useful communication and very smooth move in and move out processes despite move in being during covid - thanks!”

Matt - 3 Nov 2021

“Gemma was so helpful throughout and very attentive. I was searching for a place by myself so needed the help and couldnt have hoped for a better guide.”

Richard Scott - 1 Nov 2021

“Good service and quick responses. Quick to handle any of the standard moving in issues we had so overall I’d recommend Keating and Sandra in particular.”

George Willis - 1 Nov 2021

“Cannot Fault the Service: Despite a rushed process within the occupation period, Sophia was exceptionally efficient within her role, enabling us to move in on the specified date despite some delays on the way - she was happy to get in touch and answer questions. Fortunately, we had no further questions after working Sophia, highlighting her attention to detail and clarification.”

Toby Taplin - 30 Oct 2021

“Sandra was excellent, very communicative, and pleasant. We really appreciate her help! It was great to have her assistance during the process.”

Ben Crumpton - 29 Oct 2021

“Gemma was professional throughout the buying process and would onyl show me properties which matched my requirements. She responded quickly to all emails and was knowledgable on the area. All information was relayed clearly and I was made to feel comfortable throughout the process.”

Ricky Uppal - 26 Oct 2021

“Not being based in London attempting to rent has been difficult so far, but we found the right place and Holly helped us through the process really easily from a far.”

Paige - 22 Oct 2021

“Holly help me and my house mate find our perfect home. She made the whole process an absolute breeze and I couldn’t recommend her more! 5/5 ⭐️”

Samuel Woods - 20 Oct 2021