Reviews

Independent customer reviews from  

“Eilis is a fantastic lettings agent! In total (including Virtual Viewings) Eilis showed us 6 properties before we found our new home. Eilis clearly listened to our needs, requirements and personal preferences and was incredibly knowledgeable on each property and landlord/s. Furthermore, Eilis was able to provide in-depth, detailed viewings virtually - which is priceless at the moment! I would recommend Keating Estates LTD, but especially Eilis to anyone looking to rent in the Brixton area. Renting and property searching is stressful at the best of times, Eilis was able to provide confidence and clarity over the process and made our search, offer and subsequent move-in seamless from start to finish.”

Joseph Home - 25 Jan 2021

“Fantastic service from start to finish. Would highly recommend using their services! Communication was great and worked to ensure a smooth transition.”

Sam Humphrey - 25 Jan 2021

“Amazing service from Lucia & Keating Estates! Lucica helped in the final stages of our recent move in the Brixton/Clapham area. She was very responsive via phone, placing deposits into the protection schemes within an hour of being sent and clear on all instructions. Thank you”

Harry Francis - 25 Jan 2021

“I bought my property with Keating Estates and have had them managing the property for the last 10 years. I definitely recommend them. The service they provided has always been attentive, responsive and with integrity. Five stars.”

Yin Sim - 21 Jan 2021

“Exceptionally helpful, friendly and professional. We have been working with David since 2015 and would totally recommend him to manage your letting.”

Lucy Mildwater - 20 Jan 2021

“Great Service. Lucia was really helpful in answering our million questions around moving in at short notice & what was required of us. Without her input, I doubt we'd have managed the move in time delaying both us and the landlord - so great service.”

Ali Robson - 20 Jan 2021

“Sandra went over and above to help me rent my flat. She was charming, helpful and responsive. Thank you Sandra!”

Juliette John - 20 Jan 2021

“Thank you Grace for all your hard work you were very efficient and responsive and helped the sale go as smoothly as possible! Would highly recommend”

Philippa Miles - 19 Jan 2021

“Every property Eilis recommended us fit the brief we were looking for and was perfectly polite and friendly during the viewing, did as much as she could to make the process easy for us. Would highly recommend her services!”

James Flynn - 18 Jan 2021

“Eilis was extremely helpful in our search for a new property to rent. She made sure to check in with us on every week via email about how our property search was going and was good at letting us know when new properties were available that met our criteria. She also worked hard to make sure we got the best possible deals in terms of rent and was very responsive to any communications we sent her. Would highly recommend Keating Estates and particularly Eilis if you're trying to find a rental property.”

Samantha Lees - 18 Jan 2021

“Eilis was fantastic and supportive throughout the process! She's friendly, polite, and super quick to respond to any queries you might have. Highly recommend!”

Emily Rising - 16 Jan 2021

“Amy helped us buy our first property. Communication with Amy has been great. Amy has been knowledgeable, proactive and responsive, helping us move through the process quickly. Amy recommended a solicitor as well as a mortgage broker who so far have been responsive and overall good to deal with, too.”

Martin - 14 Jan 2021

“As a first-time buyer, Gemma was immensely helpful with securing my flat in a best & final offer scenario. Her advice was spot-on and I would recommend her services to anyone seeking to buy a property!”

Matthew Wheatley - 14 Jan 2021

“Eilis was fantastic! Even when one of the flats we wanted to see went to another tenant, she was immediately in contact with new suggestions. We ended up with a flat that we all love as a direct result of her great work. Highly recommend!”

Sam Dale - 13 Jan 2021

“Couldn’t fault Allan in the slightest. Friendly, stress free and very quick to respond to any queries or concerns we had.”

Jack Cunningham - 13 Jan 2021

“I contacted Eilis on Saturday around 10am, viewed the flat at 1:30pm, and signed the offer document that evening! She responded to my chat and sent through the docs after her working hours even! It just can’t go any more efficient than that, very impressed”

Winnie - 11 Jan 2021

“We had a great experience with Eilis from Keating Estates when we were looking for a new flat to rent in South London. She made sure that the recommended properties would fit our criteria and within no time we find our new dream home. All throughout the process Eilis was super quick to respond and always available for our questions. Thanks again Eilis!”

Denise Schmidt - 6 Jan 2021

“Eilis was a pleasure to deal with! She's friendly, polite, and very prompt at responding. I would happily recommend her to anyone.”

Charlie Johnston - 4 Jan 2021

“After weeks of struggling to find a place and not being able to view properties in person. Allan managed to take us on a virtual viewing, answer questions and sort out paper work for us to secure a house within 24 hours. Would highly recommend!”

Michael Kitching - 24 Dec 2020

“Honest chap that went out of his way at Christmas to get our property over the line. Very helpful, knowledgable and responsive.”

Joe - 24 Dec 2020

“Eilis was so helpful and friendly throughout the process. She responded to all of our queries really quickly and was on time/early to the viewings. She kept us in the loop with the property and answered all the questions we had.”

Annie Toman - 23 Dec 2020

“I just sold my flat through Keating. I was not looking forward to the whole process but Grace, Gemma and the whole team have been amazing! Very efficient, professional and friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone selling / buying in the brixton / clapham area.”

Charles - 21 Dec 2020

“Holly was incredible throughout the letting process. She was incredibly efficient at communicating, even beyond work hours, and was consistently smiley and enthusiastic but without being pushy. There were a couple of occasions where I had to alter times etc. and she was accommodating and flexible. Holly also knew the answer to every question I asked!”

Stella Moore - 18 Dec 2020

“Thank you! Very happy with the service. Lucia and Sophie have both been remarkably helpful from viewing the house and arranging our contract to completing our tenancy agreement and all the admin details. I would recommend and also return to Keating Estates in the future when renting.”

Caroline Beatrice Linney - 16 Dec 2020

“Lucia was super helpful with our move- especially with regard to answering our many questions! Eilis was excellent with setting us up with a virtual viewing and setting up the tenancy terms.”

Sarah Hyland - 15 Dec 2020

“Eilis has been a pleasure to work with! Although we didn't get the first place we enquired about, she took down our details and found a flat with all our requirements and more. Easy to chat to, informative and friendly - I would happily recommend both her and Keatings.”

Rachel - 11 Dec 2020

“Grace and the team at Keating have been great throughout the whole process of our sale. We'd recommend them to anybody looking to sell their house in Brixton. It couldn't have gone smoother really.”

Brent Newman - 10 Dec 2020

“Super helpful and efficient! Lucia provided a really efficient service and was great to deal with. Thanks for all your help!”

Mark - 10 Dec 2020

“I am very happy to have found a beautiful flat. Thank God for putting them on my way to Keating Estates LTD for me they are the best and I share them for those who want to find a new home. A big thanks to all the agents at Keating Estates Ltd. and especially to Lucia Pritchard and Jessica Gouveia Thank you very much.”

Darwin Maza - 7 Dec 2020

“Allan was great at helping us find our first property! He listened to what we were looking for and quickly found the type of properties we were interested in. He regularly showed us new properties till we found the right one. Really nice and friendly when showing us around too.”

Oliver Baboolal - 7 Dec 2020

“Thanks Lucia for your support in the tenancy/contract process with my Brixton flat. Quickly and easily completed ready for tenants move in next week. Allan successfully found a tenant for my Brixton flat. Easy to deal with and process all ran smoothly. Will be working with again in the future.”

George Wilson - 7 Dec 2020

“Allan was really helpful, efficient and friendly. He made the whole process of finding a place really easy. He also wasn't too pushy which I really appreciate. When I found a place I liked he managed to go back and forth between me and the landlord and get things sorted within a couple of hours which was really impressive”

Tim Bradley - 2 Dec 2020

“Amy was the only agent on my search to actually listen to what I was after. So many agents out there really do waste your time but Amy didn’t. She was straight to the point and easy to talk to about questions I had. She was very accommodating when my parents wanted to come and visit the property again. Thank you so much!”

Megan Foster - 1 Dec 2020

“We would really recommend Allan, he has been efficient and professional throughout our experience with Keating Estates. He has really supported us in our search for our property. He is also approachable and friendly!”

Jess Deeley - 1 Dec 2020

“Allan found us the perfect flat and was very efficient and easy to communicate with. Extremely grateful to him for putting thought and care into our flat hunting process. Highly recommend!”

Milo Goldsmith - 30 Nov 2020

“Allan was very helpful and professional. We secured our property in a very short timeframe, helped by Allans efficiency. I would highly recommend to others.”

Rebecca Findon-Henry - 27 Nov 2020

“We had a great experience with Gemma. Not only did she show us around a broad range of different properties that met our spec, but she once we had an offer accepted she was very proactive in ensuring we had our valuation booked in as soon as possible. Would definitely recommend”

Kaz Lacey - 26 Nov 2020

“Positive experience, Eilis was very helpful in locating a suitable property for us and enabling us to secure the place to rent even as our requirements evolved. Communication was clear & easy as she was always available during the process. This was my first experiencing of looking for a property to rent and i'm very pleased Eilis and Keating Estates.”

Jimi - 26 Nov 2020

“Eilis was really helpful and friendly throughout the whole process and responded quickly to all of our queries. I would happily recommend both her and Keatings.”

Andy Frain - 25 Nov 2020

“Thank you Sophie and Lucia. Great service and helpful staff, would recommend 100%. Got everything sorted quickly and smoothly, no issues!”

Oona Koskinen - 24 Nov 2020

“Thank you Sophie and Lucia for all your help letting our flat recently! Very friendly and good service and would recommend”

Robert Beeching - 23 Nov 2020

“Great job, always available, very patient and able to find what it's best for you. I strongly recommend him for the best service!”

Marco Sole - 19 Nov 2020

“My sister and her husband had a brilliant time working with Gemma to find their house, which they successfully bid on and purchased in 2018, so she was the first person I called when my partner and I started looking for a flat. Although we ended up having an offer accepted with a different agency, Gemma went out of her way to help, even offering to talk us through the negotiation process with the other agent. Her advice was excellent and - I suspect - was part of what got our offer accepted. She really is a cut above most estate agents, in terms of specialist knowledge, hard work, frankness and honesty in communication.”

Ruby Thomas - 19 Nov 2020

“Communicative and helpful - Thank you again. Looking forward to the next time we work together. We will keep you updated when we need to move !”

Charlie - 18 Nov 2020

“Excellent service from Allan who went above and beyond to secure a let at a really challenging time in the market. Allan provided candid updates throughout and remained in touch out of office hours, demonstrating commitment and flexibility throughout.”

Kate - 13 Nov 2020

“Very easy to get in touch with and always replied quickly with the necessary information. Incredibly helpful and sped up the process of sorting a property out.”

Sam Wylie - 12 Nov 2020

“Many thanks for your help with my lettings Lucia. You were on top of things from day one resulting in zero void period between lettings. Cheers :)”

Chris Afeeva - 11 Nov 2020

“Holly was very helpful and professional! The experience and service were great! She was very efficient with paperwork and made everything a smooth process. Thank you!”

Alka Lal - 10 Nov 2020

“Fabulous customer care and communication helping my daughter with flat rental. The guarantor process is thorough which is reassuring and it's been really easy to do digitally!”

Alan Crowcroft - 10 Nov 2020