Reviews

Independent customer reviews from  

“Great service overall. Prompt responses and friendly manner. Would definitely use again! All documents were sent over whenever requested, and they really helped us get the place we wanted.”

Alex Tawney - 11 Aug 2020

“Friendly and very responsive to email and phone queries throughout the process of viewing properties and setting up our rental contract. After agreeing an offer with the landlord, Sophie kindly took time out her busy schedule to accompany us to the property for a 2nd look and answer any outstanding questions about the property. Lucia provided information efficiently to help us set up utilities for the property and complete the contract admin.”

Alastair Laurenson - 11 Aug 2020

“Really friendly and responsive service. We had a very short timeframe between referencing and the move in date but Lucia was extremely helpful and quick to respond to ensure we moved in on time, which we did! Highly recommend Keating Estates services.”

Bathsheba Wignall - 6 Aug 2020

“Throughout the process of securing our flat, David has been extremely helpful and prompt with his replies. Though I wasn't able to initially view the flat myself, David was quick and flexible to organise a second viewing for me! Highly recommend!”

Thomas Amor - 4 Aug 2020

“Very straightforward and quick communication, which really helps in an stressful time. All the issues were treated promptly and politely.”

Alicia Perez - 3 Aug 2020

“Sophie has been really helpful throughout our whole process of moving out of a Keating property. Responses were always super quick!”

Alice Gilman - 3 Aug 2020

“We’ve been looking for almost two years and we’re almost broken by the process. We have met every agent in the area and consistently Gemma came out tops. Gemma knew what we wanted even more than we did ourselves. Advance viewings before anyone else, detailed phone conversations, tips on offer pricing, sharing the lols Gemma gave it all.”

David Meany - 31 Jul 2020

“the service was fast and professional, from viewing the with Jack to conducting security checks and tenancy agreement with Lucia and Sandra along with the rest of the team. I especially liked the user friendly digital signature of the documents everything was done from the comfort of my home. Very smart and efficient. Sandra Hewitt”

Sandra Hewitt - 28 Jul 2020

“Helpful, friendly, proficient and I never felt as though anyone was trying to gouge me. Which, after twelve years of renting in London, was a firm first.”

Daniel Cullen - 24 Jul 2020

“Very helpful at every stage of the process, they managed to get 15 viewings in the first weekend, and I received an offer at asking price a couple of days later. Experts for the area.”

Will Walshe - 23 Jul 2020

“Sophie was a great help in getting everything completed with our check out. Made it easy and was really quick with getting back in touch to solve and queries we had. It is never easy checking out of a flat or house, so I was surprised how easy Sophie made it. Really appreciate it all and would definitely use Keatings again because of her work.”

Chris - 22 Jul 2020

“David was a pleasure to deal with. Professional yet down to earth, organised, and greatly helpful. Very quick to respond to queries also.”

Jamie Summers - 21 Jul 2020

“David was knowledgable about the property, gave good advice and helped us secure it quickly, so overall it was a good experience.”

Crispin Clark - 21 Jul 2020

“Fantastic service from David Cam and the Keating Estates team. David was very informative and helpful throughout the process and I would thoroughly recommend him for anyone with interest in this market.”

Matt McPhillips - 21 Jul 2020

“David has been extremely helpful and efficient in helping us secure a large and centrally located 6 man property. He has been very responsive throughout the whole process (even on the weekend) and was very informative during the viewing.”

Matthew Chan - 21 Jul 2020

“David was excellent whilst showing us around - knowledgable and professional and kept us up to date with the process and the status of the application. Thank you very much.”

Jack McAlpine - 21 Jul 2020

“Have let my property through Keating's Estates for over 10 years. They are helpful, diligent and I wouldn't go elsewhere.”

Nancy Powell - 20 Jul 2020

“Sophie has been super helpful with the end of our tenancy. She helped us arrange the end of tenancy clean, and worked with us to make the whole process very quick and streamlined. We really appreciate it!”

Abbie Anderson - 20 Jul 2020

“Timely, helpful and efficient. Audinga is well organised and prompt in all our correspondence. Nothing is too much trouble. Good work.”

Scott Martin - 20 Jul 2020

“Definitely recommend. Very helpful and fast responses. They also had a great system which meant that by time we got the keys all of our utilities were in place making for an easy and stress free move. Thanks!”

Lezlie Bailey - 15 Jul 2020

“I normally dread the end of tenancy process, but Sophie has made it quick and painless for me. Her communication has been very clear and she's been quick to help whenever I've had any issues. She's also lovely to speak to and you can tell she takes great pride in the work she does. Thank you Sophie :)”

Danielle Lee - 15 Jul 2020

“Lucia was very responsive and friendly whilst helping us set up our new tenancy. She helped to smooth the tight turnaround project.”

Ella Coleman - 13 Jul 2020

“Sophie was brilliant in helping us with the end of our tenancy. She guided us through everything we needed to do to ensure we got our deposit back and her efficiency and communication was perfect!”

Annabelle Monks - 9 Jul 2020

“The whole team at Keating Estates was brilliant from start to finish. They were always straight and up front with me, which is always a good sign. Highly professional and responsive and will go out of their way to help, to explain things, or help resolve issues. I was lucky enough to get Grace as my main contact with excellent support from the rest of the team (especially Gemma). I was a bit unlucky with the timing of the sale as the coronavirus hit just after the offer was accepted so there was a time where the sale was a bit in limbo, but Grace and the team kept in touch (excellent communicators) and did the same with the buyer, to ensure the sale didn't lose momentum. Once the lockdown eased things progressed well, again excellent communications with all parties to ensure the sale went smoothly to completion. I am so glad I picked Keating Estates - I know I would not have had the same experience elsewhere! I would definitely recommend them to anyone - I had high expectations for them and they still managed to exceed them. 5 stars isn't enough - well done Keating Estates!”

Michael - 3 Jul 2020

“Extremely helpful in all aspects of the work, which made completing the reference process much easier than I've had with other agents.”

Edward Burns - 30 Jun 2020

“Helpful and responsive for the most part! Fired lots of questions at her and always been cheerful and seemed happy to help.”

Mark Gaukrodger - 30 Jun 2020

“Helpful team and open to altering their usual processes to accommodate for unprecedented times. Available when contacted during the lettings process and kept us up to date.”

Pietro Vassallo - 27 Jun 2020

“Sophie has been very kind and helpful throughout the whole process. She quickly replied to all our enquiries and messages. Very much appreciated, especially during these difficult times.”

Denise Seri - 26 Jun 2020

“David was really friendly and happy to discuss everything over the phone in a prompt manner to ensure all our needs were met whilst looking for a new property to rent”

Kelly Anne Thompson - 26 Jun 2020

“Straight talking from the start! Dealing with Keatings is a bit different from many other agents. There is less 'smoke and mirrors', which I found to be a breath of fresh air. Everyone I dealt with came from the real world and had a good degree of integrity, which isn't always associated with selling property. My dealings with Gemma, Jack and Shane were much valued”

Keith Hallam - 24 Jun 2020

“Sophie has been very helpful with our end of tenancy process in terms of responding to issues and sorting the whole thing out for us very quickly. We ended our tenancy early and the process has been very smooth and easy with no trouble at all. Definitely an asset to Keating's and will recommend them in the future.”

Max Quarterman - 24 Jun 2020

“Audinga is very helpful, kind and quick. it is a pleasure to deal with her and Keatings staff in general as well”

Valeria Patuzzi - 19 Jun 2020

“Gemma was communicative and professional, offering insight into the market in a sympathetic and accessible way. I really could not recommend her highly enough.”

Alice Burgess - 11 Jun 2020

“Thanks to Jack we found the house we wanted, great job, very helpfull. Recommended. He was very kind and so efficient.”

Luigi Marceddu - 10 Jun 2020

“Lucia has been really helpful throughout the process and very quick to respond to our messages, making the whole process very easy for us.”

Anthony Parr - 8 Jun 2020

“They are all very nice, quick to answer our queries, very helpful assisting us throughout the process. I felt they treat us equally compared to the other agents we experience. Jessica is very nice and is very happy to assist and listen to our questions.”

Classy Grego - 6 Jun 2020

“Audinga and team were extremely helpful in arranging work to be done on my apartment during a difficult period. I'd highly recommend them for any landlord looking to lease his property in the area.”

Niall Hession - 4 Jun 2020

“Lucia and Jessica were supportive, helped through all processes and responded promptly to all my questions. The transactions were quick and well managed.”

Roberto - 4 Jun 2020

“Lucia and Sophie were brilliant throughout! They were very helpful during the negotiation process and likewise during the pre-move admin. Very prompt and helpful when responding to any quieres, and made the whole process simple and easy. Thank you!”

Elliot Kingston - 2 Jun 2020

“Great communication throughout the negotiation process/ setting up the viewing and in sorting out admin ahead of our move. Thank you!”

Lucy Long - 1 Jun 2020

“Lucia was very helpful with all of the pre move procedures. She made the process feel very easy for us and everything was sorted promptly. Sam and Asim”

Sam Puntan - 1 Jun 2020

“Fantastic service. I couldn't have been more impressed with the overall process. We originally tried to sell our house at the end of 2019 using another agency (of the the largest in London). It proved to be the wrong decision and I found out that there is no substitute for local experience. The other agency struggled to get offers any where near the asking price and after 3 months of marketing we decided a change was needed. We appointed Keating Estates who were efficient and professional from the very start. Their advice on pricing and strategy was both refreshing and eye opening. 7 days after getting the house back onto the market with Keating Estates we had 4 offers above asking and went to closed bids - the dream situation. I highly recommend this agency. Seb was brilliant and immediately became a trusted adviser. Once under offer he did not disappear and if anything upped the communication. Every obstacle was thrown at us, he dealt with each and every one in a calm professional manner. His guidance around getting the deal completed amidst a global pandemic was incredible. Thank you to Seb and the Keating Estates team.”

Edward - 15 May 2020

“Gemma’s excellent expertise and knowledge of her market is rare and so valuable as a buyer. Gemma’s talent is to understand her customers needs quickly, with a real sense of engagement, which generates comfort and trust, no ‘bull...t’ and no waste of time: Efficiency’ In summary thank you Gemma for being always available, always returning calls, and giving a real sense of commitment to your clients. The perfect experience. My only regret is not to have sold my property through Keatings.”

Christophe Charon - 9 Apr 2020

“Lucia was very helpful and patient with us re: pre moving procedures. She replied emails and queries very promptly and provided solutions to issues raised.”

Edwin Enyi-Abonta - 28 Mar 2020

“Lucia was a really courteous and responsive agent. When issues arose she would get back to us within minutes, and was flexible trying to arrange the smaller details with our landlord. A very reassuring experience in challenging times.”

Josh - 18 Mar 2020

“Gemma was always very helpful, knowledgeable, and quick to reply to any form of communication when I had my offer accepted. Her professionalism made the process of buying my first property that much less stressful. Now my purchase has moved to the next stages, but I am confident that I am in good hands with the rest of the team at Keating Estates.”

Justine Dattani - 18 Mar 2020

“Lucia was brilliant throughout the whole lettings process, ensuring everything was really seamless for us. There are a lot of documents and things to do when moving homes but she made everything very easy and welcoming. Thank you! We are looking forward to moving into our new apartment in Brixton! Hannah and Danielle, flat mates moving from East London, to South London!”

Hannah Coorg - 17 Mar 2020

“We got a hold of David via Keating, and David was keen to get us viewing properties straight away. He listened and understood our requirements, and went full steam ahead. With that in mind, the first property we viewed was perfect. The process was really fast, and we were able to secure the flat on the same day due to David's diligence. Really pleased!”

Jennifer Diez-Jones - 12 Mar 2020

“Gemma was a pleasure to deal with right from the start of my search. Professional, knowledgable and well informed on the search area and current market. Thank you very much Gemma for helping secure our new property.”

Carolyn Ritchie - 11 Mar 2020

“David was really helpful finding a new flat to let, the process was really quick and easy, we called and had a new flat in the same day! Can't thank him enough.”

Emma Randerson - 11 Mar 2020