Reviews

Independent customer reviews from  

“Feyda was a great and went above and beyond to find us a home when our initial agreement fell through. Thank you!”

Claudia Marchbank - 20 Sep 2022

“Feyda was really proactive in sending us over rental properties that met our criteria and was open and honest about the rental process & market. We were both impressed by her knowledge, tenacity, and the energy she put into getting us viewings in a very competitive market.”

Will Dyson - 13 Sep 2022

“Jade was excellent throughout the process, keeping me informed throughout and chasing the buyer when things slowed down. Thank you Jade!”

Ana Sanandres - 31 Aug 2022

“Thanks for your help Allan - super friendly, efficient and on the ball! Based on interaction to date, would have no hesitation in recommending.”

Sarah Sanders - 23 Aug 2022

“Whole experience is super smooth and nice! Thank you very much, I highly recommend it. & Hope you enjoy it as well!”

Muzi - 23 Aug 2022

“Sam has been a pleasure to work with, keatings have sold out flat despite a tricky market. The whole team were very communicative and professional throughout. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Sam to other vendors and buyers looking for expertise in the south london area.”

Liberty Simpson - 19 Aug 2022

“David was great. Trustworthy and reliable. It was a great pleasure to deal with David. Everyone went very smoothly and we're very happy.”

Tom Mouna - 19 Aug 2022

“David was extremely polite, efficient, and easy to deal with. He ensured the process was as smooth as possible and I would definitely recommend him going forward.”

Finn Carey - 19 Aug 2022

“Good experience on a re-let process. David has been very proactive in organising the re-let of my flat, ensuring that there will be minimal vacant time between the prior tenant moving out and the new tenant moving in.”

Jennifer Dax - 17 Aug 2022

“David has been very helpful in finding us a new place to live. The whole process has been made very easy and stress free. Thank you!”

Sam Way - 9 Aug 2022

“Thanks to David for your support through the house finding process, made everything so easy! we are very excited to move in. 10/10 Recommend!!”

Bella King - 8 Aug 2022

“Katerina has been amazing, replies instantly and has been so accommodating. Even when we had concerns with the contract she explained the details and put our minds at ease. We have had all our queries answered and the stresses that come with moving has been minimised completely. Thank you for your help.”

Adam El-Zein - 5 Aug 2022

“Very helpful, transparent and a pleasure to work with! David helped us get our dream apartment and made the process easy.”

Elise Bickley - 5 Aug 2022

“Katerina was very resourceful and provided an excellent service. Thank you for helping us secure our dream flat in London!”

Eve McCann - 1 Aug 2022

“Katerina has been lovely! Always replies very quickly to emails and is so helpful and efficient! Thank you for all your help Katerina! She has made the moving in process into mine and my partners first London flat so much easier!”

Lucy Rainbow - 1 Aug 2022

“Katerina and Allan were incredibly helpful in our hunt for a rental. From start to finish, we received clear communication and excellent attention from the Keating team. I'm particular, Katerina was always on hand to answer our questions and process our requests in the final stages of our rental agreement. A huge thank you to Katerina and Allan for your excellent service!”

Rowen Siemens - 29 Jul 2022

“Katerina was a pleasure to deal with and was quick with responding to any queries we had. Would happily go through Keating again :)”

Jovan Mihajlov - 29 Jul 2022

“Working with Keating was an absolute pleasure. Their straightforward manner, proactive & enthusiastic approach and local market knowledge led to fantastic results. I would highly recommend Keating to anybody selling their house. My friend switched to Keating, and her flat which had sat on the market for several months, sold within a matter of days! They are definitely the agent to use in Brixton.”

Fleur Ansell - 26 Jul 2022

“Many thanks to David Cam for his work to generate interest in our property and to promptly secure a let to suitable tenants. Great communication as well.”

M Roberts - 21 Jul 2022

“David is very efficient and organised and had helped us enormously with letting our home. We've had nothing but great experience from using Keatings as our agent.”

Sarah Virgo Bennett - 21 Jul 2022

“As first time renters, we had lots of questions about the process that Sandy was always so quick to answer. Sandy really went above and beyond to make our experience as smooth as possible, she is an amazing asset to the team - thank you for everything Sandy!”

Sammy Toms - 13 Jul 2022

“I was truly blessed when Keating Estates Sales team agreed to sell my property. Immediately they produced super high quality marketing materials. Stunning photographs. Camilla and Tom managed the early stages then Jade became my point of contact. All of them operate at the same level of professionalism. They created a curated list of possible buyers who have shown an interest in the style of property I was selling. They achieved a ridiculously high number of viewings in a relatively short amount of time resulting in an asking price offer from a high quality buyer. Also they converse like normal people. They’re honest about the situation they are not like other estate agents. A first class service. I couldn’t recommend the sales team more highly.”

Aisling Oleary - 5 Jul 2022

“Professional and friendly. David takes a lot of the pain out of the letting process. I would definitely recommend to other landlords.”

Scott Martin - 30 Jun 2022

“Katerina was very helpful in moving flats with such a quick turn around . The flat was exactly as promised”

Niraj Mavani - 29 Jun 2022

“Thanks to David for helping let my property, he did a really good job generating interest and eliciting strong offers.”

Tiberio Simonelli - 29 Jun 2022

“Keterina has been professional and made the process very smooth, she responded quickly to every question we had and we highly recommend her.”

Davide Maggio - 29 Jun 2022

“Katerina was great with our move - helped get us in to our new flat with a very quick turnaround. Really appreciate the help!”

Sammy Phillips - 29 Jun 2022

“Sandy was very professional and helpful to work with when we moved into our new rental. She responded quickly to any questions we had. Highly recommend working with her”

Georgina Deans - 29 Jun 2022

“Thanks to David and the whole team at Keating and done an excellent job in letting and managing our Brixton flats”

John Cullen - 27 Jun 2022

“I always appreciate David's candidness and willingness to chat with me on the phone (often with a bit of a time pressure as there's an overseas time difference to deal with). He knows his stuff!”

Emily Philippou - 27 Jun 2022

“David was very helpful, knowledgeable about the local rental market and gave good advice on finding suitable tenants in a very quick time frame”

Pam Sylvester - 25 Jun 2022

“David has let my flat. He has communicated offers and liaised with prospective tenants efficiently and clearly. I was happily recommend him.”

Justin Bartley - 24 Jun 2022

“Really helpful and made the process very smooth. Excellent communication. I will continue to work with David and Keatings in future.”

Joseph Watson - 24 Jun 2022

“Keating were always quick to respond to issues in the flat. The moving out process was also easy and the deposit was returned quickly.”

Scott Cockroft - 24 Jun 2022

“Christiaan is a fantastic, enthusiastic and motivated estate agent, he went above and beyond to secure viewings on our property (in a week he'd arranged more viewings than the previous agents had arranged in over 12 weeks!) and he was able to negotiate with the buyers to go to Asking Price when they had offered a little under what we'd hoped for. He is friendly and approachable, and comes across as honest, which is a plus for buyers. We wouldn't have managed to sell so quickly if it wasn't down to him, so thank you Christiaan for your efforts and time invested in selling our property!”

Sophie Barker-Davies - 21 Jun 2022

“Sandy was always very responsive and helpful at sorting out any problems. We are very happy with our new home! Thank you!”

Amy Shaw - 20 Jun 2022

“Noah was excellent throughout the process of our tenancy renewal. His communication was clear and he was always quick to respond to our emails with detailed responses. I particularly appreciated his willingness to get in touch with our Landlord to answer any questions we had without hesitation. Very happy with the experience overall.”

Matthew Brown - 20 Jun 2022

“I always get a really good service from David.David is super helpful and reaponds to my queries in a fast and efficient manner.”

Stephanie Hartney - 9 Jun 2022

“Noah managed a tenancy renewal for my property which has involved some back and forth between the tenants. Smooth efficient process, good friendly and fast communication. Very happy.”

Theo Van Den Berg - 8 Jun 2022

“As a renter via the agency they gave solid help throughout and clear communication via email during the move in process. Overall a positive experience.”

S Mabbott - 8 Jun 2022

“have worked with David for several years now and have always received excellent prompt service and great communication. Would highly recommend.”

Phili Denning - 1 Jun 2022

“David is super helpful and efficient. He is always comes up with the best tenants and the best rates. Highly recommended.”

Mike Kerr - 31 May 2022

“David has been so helpful arranging letting of our property - he has been there whenever we wanted to have a chat and has great advice and experience to draw on. Thanks David ! Looking forward to working with you again soon.”

Sue Lafford - 31 May 2022

“Always appreciate the support from Keatings. Invaluable advice for sales or lettings, from a client of almost 12 years! Most recently received excellent lettings advice from David Cam which has generated results way beyond our expectations. Very efficient, thorough and professional service. Thanks David. Really appreciated all your help.”

Kristine Nudds - 31 May 2022

“Allan helped us with securing an amazing house in Clapham that ticked all of our requirements despite being in a very contested market. He was very responsive and was always available to answer any questions or queries in a timely manner.”

Marcus Kaye - 18 May 2022

“Allan has been so great throughout this whole experience. We are first time renters and Allan has answered all our questions quick and efficiently, without judgement. We would highly recommend Allan, thank you for helping us find our new home!”

Sammy Toms - 12 May 2022

“Allan has been fantastic in facilitating a very smooth process - very responsive and proactive. Would highly recommend using Allan if you're looking to rent in London”

Michael Woolston - 11 May 2022

“David was proactive and responsive in helping with a change in tenancy. Keating Estates and David's experience and knowledge of the local market are invaluable.”

George - 9 May 2022