Reviews

Independent customer reviews from  

“Sophie was extremely helpful, thorough and prompt. We really appreciate her help as she made the process easy. Importantly, she gave honest advice which is far more valuable than a "sales pitch".”

Ryan Jelbert - 22 Oct 2019

“David has been fantastic in finding us a property. He was very good at listening to our requests and we were very impressed with the experience overall. I would recommend his services to anyone looking for a property in the area.”

Seb Patrick - 22 Oct 2019

“David was extremely helpful and attentive throughout the process. He was always available to answer questions at short notice and was quick to show a wide range of properties”

Ellis Lawrie - 21 Oct 2019

“David was excellent in helping us secure our property. He was always available to talk and help us with the process, and we were really happy with his support.”

Will Duffy - 21 Oct 2019

“David responded to all my queries very quickly and very helpfully, making the letting process very smooth and quick, would definitely recommend”

Jack - 19 Oct 2019

“In summary a pleasure to deal with! We sold our Brixton flat through Keatings. The Keatings team made us feel confident throughout the whole process, excellent communication and would definitely recommend. Thanks again Grace, Gemma and Lewis.”

Tomas Stone - 16 Oct 2019

“Quick in replying and getting me a reference for my next landlord. Helpful and easy to communicate with. Thanks very much.”

Alex Watkins - 15 Oct 2019

“David has been a great help with us moving flat and keeping us up to date with viewings and next steps.”

Lauren Woodford - 15 Oct 2019

“Lucia and David have made moving house super stress free. Brilliant advice and communication. Couldn't do enough for us and went over and above our expectations. They explained the whole process to us from the start and have continued to be incredibly helpful. Massive thank you!”

Molly Foxford - 15 Oct 2019

“Very helpful and responsive, made the process easy. Thanks so much for all your help Lucia. Would definitely reccomend Thanks again”

Ikhra Ali - 14 Oct 2019

“David has been very helpful. He is easy to get hold of and has been helpful when we've had questions.”

Kate Davies - 11 Oct 2019

“David did a great job helping us out! He quickly found us a few properties and was available at short notice, had all the info we needed.”

Tom Cresswell - 9 Oct 2019

“Hanna and others on the team at Keatings have always been very professional, providing a swift and helpful lettings service.”

Graeme - 8 Oct 2019

“Sophie was very responsive and helpful in assisting us with our deposit return. She was very understanding of our issues with certain deductions, and was reasonable in her judgement of the situation and quick to remedy the problem. The issue was resolved within the space of 1 day, which we are grateful for.”

Lucy Wilkins - 8 Oct 2019

“Audinga assisted in helping me get a copy of the keys cut for my property and facilitated access for a surveyor. Efficient, reliable and friendly service. Many thanks.”

Paul Thompson - 8 Oct 2019

“David was really useful in helping us find our new flat. He was communicative and put us first. Really looking forward to the move!”

Alex Bigwood - 5 Oct 2019

“David was very responsive to viewings and a great help, we managed to find a place within a week because of him”

George Stolton - 4 Oct 2019

“David has been very helpful throughout our entire process. Very professional and friendly, and kept us regularly updated with what was going on.”

ELoise Brown - 2 Oct 2019

“David was very helpful, knew the type of place we were looking for and quickly sorted us out. He was really easy to contact and was always quick to reply. Overall great to deal with.”

Angus Brereton - 2 Oct 2019

“David was really great supporting us and helping us through the process of signing for our new property. He went above and beyond to help us and we could not recommend him enough!”

Florence Brookes - 2 Oct 2019

“David's been so helpful in finding us the perfect property. He's great at keeping in contact and answering all of our questions”

Isabelle Sheard - 2 Oct 2019

“Very helpful - David went above and beyond helping my partner and I find our first flat together and was very patient with us in the process.”

Matthew Cutler - 1 Oct 2019

“Helped us get a great flat quickly and easily! David was great about helping us find a flat that suited our needs.”

Rachel Copel - 30 Sep 2019

“This is the first review i have ever wrote but I felt like i needed to express my gratefulness and appreciation for Grace's constant help and guidance throughout the sales process of buying our first home. If it wasn't for her constant managing and providing direct (and towards the end daily) contact between ourselves and the seller there is no doubt that this sale would still be ongoing with no sight of exchange in the near future! She really does go above and beyond to try and rectify any issues that will come up (countless times) throughout the sales process and really helped to push things through for all parties in the sale. I would also like to thank Lewis, who was the initial person to secure the property for ourselves and who was exceptionally patient, allowing us to revisit the property to take measurements on more than one occasion. Couldn't recommend Keatings more!”

Nina - 27 Sep 2019

“David has been a huge help in helping us find our first flat to rent. He enabled us to find a place with such short notice, and was able to answer any queries we had. Couldn't have expected more!”

Lizzie Still - 27 Sep 2019

“Great experience! David was very helpful and always available to answer our questions. I definitely recommend his services and this agency.”

Artem - 27 Sep 2019

“David was super helpful in helping my girlfriend and I find our dream flat and answer any questions we had. Could recommend him more!!”

Charles Fitzsimons - 26 Sep 2019

“David was fantastic with helping us find or flat. He was so quick to respond to questions and it has been a pleasure working with him”

Kate Rose Wiffen - 26 Sep 2019

“David has been extremely helpful in helping us to secure our dream flat in London. He is very polite, informative and quick to respond to queries.”

Ellen Lambert - 26 Sep 2019

“Sophie helped to organise the return of our deposit. She was quick to respond . and listened to our concerns resulting in a speedy mediation.”

James Pringle - 25 Sep 2019

“Sophie has been an absolute delight to work with!! Always answering phone calls, texts, any queries we had - she was on top of it! Honestly a great negotiator and I would absolutely work with her again. A legend. All the best!”

Dina ElSaed - 24 Sep 2019

“Sophie was a delight to have as an agent. She only provided the useful and relevant information and was really pleasant, relaxed and friendly! Next time I'm renting in London I'd be happy to work with her again.”

Salma Hassan - 24 Sep 2019

“Lucia did (and continues to do) an excellent job arranging our letting. She was very responsive and went above and beyond to make sure that our move was as stress-free as possible. I'd recommend her to anyone looking to let in South West London.”

Niall Spencer - 20 Sep 2019

“Sophie has been super helpful with all our property management issues/queries etc. We would happily recommend her to anyone asking!”

Charlie Mayne - 20 Sep 2019

“Working with Keatings Brixton team was great! From getting the offer through bringing the deal to the finish line. Grace did an excellent job handling the sale and working through every issue with impressive patience and professionalism. I highly recommend working with her (and have been singing Keatings Brixton team praises to friends and neighbors considering selling).”

Talya T - 18 Sep 2019

“Jade has been really helpful every step of the way and had been on top of all of the documentation and deadlines.”

Jacob Swindells - 14 Sep 2019

“David was integral in helping us secure a house. Having struggled for over a month to find a property, he helped us through the whole process. I would definitely recommend David's professional service he was there to advise us during the offer stage and beyond securing a property. Thank you.”

Alanna Pagella - 13 Sep 2019

“Lucia and the team were very helpful throughout making the whole process quick and easy. Would not hesitate in recommending Keating Estates to anyone.”

Andrew Clarkson - 13 Sep 2019

“Gemma was a fantastic agent. From start to finish Gemma made what us usually a stressful experience super easy. She provided insight and advice, she was extremely knowledgeable, and acted quickly to get things sorted. We would highly recommend working with Gemma and Keating”

Oliver Ward - 12 Sep 2019

“David was very helpful and was always available to help guide us through the renting process. Definitely recommend his services.”

Matthew Harford - 12 Sep 2019

“Was super helpful with finding and sorting out our new rental! Great communicate and easy to get in touch with.”

Brittany P - 11 Sep 2019

“Have only dealt with Sophie at the end of our tenancy but she was a pleasure to work with. She was very communicative and was able to deal with our check-out and deposit return quickly and courteously. Thanks Sophie!”

Jonny Whiting - 11 Sep 2019

“Gemma was a great help to us in finding and securing an offer on our first home. In particular Gemma's advice and guidance through the offer process was invaluable and played a key role in getting our offer accepted in a close competitive bid. Gemma went above and beyond by sending us a detailed email demonstrating recent successful and unsuccessful bids on similar properties in the local area. This helped us contextualise our offer and put our best bid forward.”

Charles Sheldon - 10 Sep 2019

“Hanna and Audinga were really Helpful and speedy at the end of our tenancy and providing a reference for our new place.”

Tom - 9 Sep 2019

“Lucia and her team really went that extra mile to help us not only find the ideal apartment to rent but managed the application process including the financial referencing stage in a way that gave us a lot of reassurance. Thank you ladies...you are a class act!”

Malcolm Wright - 6 Sep 2019

“David has been really helpful in my search for a flat in London. Many thanks to him and Keating Estates for a quick and easy flat searching process!”

Thomas Ashworth - 6 Sep 2019

“She was very proffesional, helpful and knowledgable. She went the extra mile to keep us update on properties in which we were interested and provide more information. I would highly recommend her.”

Melvyn - 4 Sep 2019