Reviews

Independent customer reviews from  

“Sophia was a pleasure to deal with throughout this process. She was polite, efficient and made sure everything was sorted in a professional and prompt manner. Great service!”

Georgia O\'Hara - 16 Apr 2021

“Eilis was excellent - friendly, transparent, realistic with our budget and very efficient once the offer had gone through. Would recommend her and Keatings for the service so far”

Kate Benson - 16 Apr 2021

“Really easy to deal with and clear communications throughout. Was helpful in getting me back my entire deposit and throughout the moving out process - as was everyone I dealt with at Keating's. Thanks Sade!”

Callum Nixon - 14 Apr 2021

“Noah was really easy to work with, very friendly, and an effective communicator. Highly recommend! Can't go wrong with Noah.”

Daniel Thompson - 14 Apr 2021

“Eilis has been extremely helpful in finding me and my partner a flat to rent. Our viewing, contract and acceptance stages were extremely quick and easy, and she made sure we were kept up to date with all processes. Thanks again Eilis!”

Courtney Markham - 14 Apr 2021

“Allan was great through our quick viewing process. He was very responsive on our questions and assisted with getting all documents organized. His quick responses ensured that we got the property we were after. He was great and I have only good things to say about him.”

Stuart Cockle - 14 Apr 2021

“Eilis has been excellent! Friendly and helpful, as well as professional and prompt. We've had a very speedy process securing a viewing and having our offer accepted, and Eilis has been great at keeping us informed every step of the way.”

Isabel Evans - 12 Apr 2021

“Getting the flat we wanted with Eilis was so easy and stress free! Really personable and helpful! I would highly recommend :)”

Victoria Walker - 8 Apr 2021

“Got our offer over the line very quickly (few hours from virtual viewing to offer) - even responding late in the evening to help us do so!”

Shaun - 8 Apr 2021

“Holly was great in responding quickly to our queries even in the late hours of the day after showing us round virtually. Obviously difficult times to show houses but we felt we got a great view of it all thanks to her videos and live call. Also very friendly which of course an added bonus!”

Jake Hadden - 8 Apr 2021

“I sold my property using Keatings. Viewings were made across different branches and all of them were nice people to deal with. Good clear information and hard working. Gemma has been a star.”

Mark Kyriacou - 7 Apr 2021

“I used Keating Estates to sell my flat in Brixton Hill and was very happy with them. Grace and Gemma were both professional, thorough, experienced and helpful. They secured an asking price offer on my flat and throughout the process to completion (which was long and can seem complicated!) they were brilliant - I would highly recommend working with them.”

Ruth Taylor - 7 Apr 2021

“Allan has been friendly and helpful since we first met. Having now secured our property, Allan has maintained his excellent customer service through strong communication. Thanks Allan!”

Charlie Edwards - 6 Apr 2021

“Allan was really fantastic, very friendly and helpful. Whenever I have had a question he was very quick to reply or give me a ring. Found an amazing home thanks to Alan!”

Dennis - 30 Mar 2021

“We had an excellent experience with Holly from Keating Estates; she was extremely responsive, transparent, and understanding of our many questions regarding the property itself, move in protocol, and throughout the offer process. I really appreciated her patience and willingness to chat even outside of office hours, which massively helped keep us in the loop and alleviate any concerns from start to finish.”

Harry Martin - 28 Mar 2021

“Holly helped us to find a great flat at the price we wanted and gave us directions throughout the process, would definitely recommend”

Marius - 28 Mar 2021

“Very quick and polite responses and dealt with queries, problems and complaints (not aimed at her) in a professional manner. An exemplary representative of Keating Estates.”

Chris - 25 Mar 2021

“Elliott took over the management of our property a few weeks into our tenancy and has resolved the outstanding issues that we had raised. He's been very friendly and helpful so far and feel confident that he will continue to support us throughout the tenancy.”

Tahlia Parrett - 25 Mar 2021

“Grace was exceptional in handling the sale of our flat: from the valuation to pre-sale advice, managing communication between overworked conveyancers in the stamp-duty-holiday boom and giving ad-hoc advice. Information was really clearly presented, Keatings were really transparent about similar properties on the market and their offer prices, and everyone at Keatings that we spoke to was both professional and approachable. The people behind the marketing clearly know what they are doing too: we had two fully booked viewing days with multiple offers on the table. We viewed two properties with Gemma and we were very impressed with how she tapped into our want to make a mark on a home - she clearly has a vision for space and it sung to us. Undoubtedly Keatings was the right agent to have engaged to sell our flat and we would use them again.”

Jade Livesey - 24 Mar 2021

“Sophia ensured efficiency throughout this process, taking ownership of all our queries and going the extra mile to demonstrate the importance of customer satisfaction. She’s an absolute credit to Keatings.”

Benjamin Fathers - 21 Mar 2021

“Dwayne, David and all the folks at Keating Estates have been beyond superb. Incredibly friendly, helpful and hardworking my partner and I were able to feel safe in their hands knowing that they were going to get us the perfect tenants to let out our loved and cherished home all the while keeping us informed every step of the way. I cannot express our gratitude and satisfaction in just this review, but will say that if anyone needs reassurance regarding Keating Estates that we hope this helps.”

Calvin Avalos - 19 Mar 2021

“Holly was super helpful throughout our experience and kept in contact with us at all times. Would definitely recommend her for the future!”

Sophia Ikirmawi - 19 Mar 2021

“Gemma has been absolutely fantastic from start to finish. We had our current flat sold within the first week of it being put on the market! Gemma was super communicative, responsive and organised. She was always ready with an update and feedback whenever needed and it was a pleasure working with her. Highly recommended!”

Folakemi Greene - 15 Mar 2021

“Holly was great throughout our initial search process right up until we moved. She kept in contact and was always available to discuss viewings and answer any queries we may have had.”

Dan Stokes - 15 Mar 2021

“Our agent, Grace, supported us through the whole journey, from offer acceptance to completion. She was friendly, proactive and informative throughout, and was always quick to answer our questions and provide advice. Would definitely recommend Keating based on this experience”

Kaz Lacey - 15 Mar 2021

“Allan has been a pleasure to deal with, providing quick responses to all of our queries and making the offer process run as seamlessly as possible. After initially contacting Allan, he provided me with regular properties to suit our criteria. Highly recommended.”

Richard Glover - 12 Mar 2021

“Sophia did absolutely everything to make us taking on our property as easy as possible. Super helpful with all of our queries and patient with our delays. Great experience”

Matthew Hughes - 12 Mar 2021

“Sandra was incredibly helpful throughout completing all paperwork and ensuring everything was in place for a prompt and efficient move. Very thankful to her and wish her all the best!”

Alyssa Phelan - 12 Mar 2021

“Very efficient and helpful throughout. I would definitely recommend. Any questions were quickly answered. Thank you so much! We can't wait to move in!”

Kezia Blain - 12 Mar 2021

“Lucia was very helpful and always provided fast responses - we felt she was always available if we had a query which was highly reassuring.”

Alex McIntyre - 11 Mar 2021

“Jade was a delight to work with. Until the very last moment, she fought relentlessly to represent my interest and meet my needs. She wouldn’t get discouraged by set backs and persevered until I got the house key in my hands. Jade is passionate about her work, very personable and humble. Because of her constant support, I felt that I had a friend by my side during the complex, and sometimes nerve-racking negotiations with solicitors and other agents. I whole-heartedly recommend Jade to future homeowners in search of a brilliant agent.”

Ilko Batakliev - 10 Mar 2021

“I chose to work with Keatings following the recommendation of two friends. Overall a good experience. Pros: Really enjoyed working with Grace. She managed a bumpy and sometimes very stressful process well and gave good advice when needed. She was hands on and felt I could always reach her easily. Negotiators all seemed incredibly driven and efficient. Communication throughout all the viewings was good (via a group whatsapp), and they accommodated viewings into the early evening so I was never worried a buyer was missing an opportunity to see my property. Beautiful photography too - far better than any other local agent. Cons: I believe this is what all agents do in the area now, but the valuation process felt a little vague. I was given what felt like a quite a wide range where I could price the property and the choice of what to list it at was left to me. That said, it's probably a better approach than the 'foxtons' format where they promise to get you an unrealistic price only to ask for a hefty price reduction a few weeks in to marketing!”

Gemma Shah - 8 Mar 2021

“Matt and the broader team at Keatings Clapham were great. We always enjoyed our interactions with Matt--friendly, optimistic, and insightful. Matt was always diligent in following up with buyer feedback and did a great job overall in managing the process of our 'somewhat' complex sale. Really appreciative of him and team!”

Ricky - 8 Mar 2021

“Jade and Dwayne quickly secured new tenants for my property. Jade has been professional, efficient and friendly throughout. Highly recommend!”

Anna - 8 Mar 2021

“After an awful experience with another agent in the area Gemma picked up the sale of the property. From the very beginning she kept us informed and was open and honest throughout the process. She made sure there was regular contact and worked around our busy schedules to arrange viewings. We worked through the various areas of feedback on the property collaboratively to get to a place where we got an offer. In a more difficult market we wouldn't have sold the property without this level of commitment and proactivity and I would stress to anyone looking to sell their property to consider Keatings and the service they offer.”

Jessica Farrar - 8 Mar 2021

“Sandra and Allan were very supportive with us, sorted everything out in time and finally we have our new home. Thank you both. :)”

Stefanos Kyrikakis - 5 Mar 2021

“Thank you Ashleigh for your can do attitude, it's great to count on you when we need your help, your quick response and friendly manner have made our life easier. We're very greatful for you exceptional service!”

La Cascada - 5 Mar 2021

“It was a pleasure dealing with both Jade & Zanardi. Friendly, thorough and professional throughout the process and I would be happy to recommend to anyone in the future.”

Niall - 5 Mar 2021

“Sandra has been very friendly and super competent. I wish her the best of luck. I Will definitely come back next time.”

Patrick - 5 Mar 2021

“Allan was super helpful and so responsive throughout our hunt for a flat. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience with an agent!”

Priya - 4 Mar 2021

“Holly was very helpful and friendly and made the process very easy. She explained everything clearly and replied very quickly all the time.”

Patrick - 4 Mar 2021

“Securing and flat with Eilis was simple and easy. Great help, fast and clear communication and no messing about. I would highly recommend.”

Rory - 4 Mar 2021

“Lucia was helpful with answering our queries about our property and she was always polite and courteous - thank you very much!”

Melissa Biggart - 4 Mar 2021

“Jade has been absolutely fantastic with helping us secure this property. Jade stayed on top of the process throughout, always happy to answer any questions we had (even the stupid ones!) and communicated promptly and clearly throughout. An amazing experience.. Thank you Jade, you are a star!”

Benedict Pyle - 4 Mar 2021

“I had a very pleasant experience dealing with Keating Estates to secure a flat to rent. Allan conducted the viewing and the offer process in a professional manner. And thereafter Sophia looked after the pre-move requirements. Both were friendly, helpful and attentive to the few requests which I made. Everything was resolved in a timely manner, and now I feel confident and well-informed ahead of my move. Many thanks”

Ben Hibbard - 4 Mar 2021

“Jack was very helpful and responsive throughout. We got a house that we actually love. Thank you for making the process a breeze. I highly appreciate it!”

Samuel Wangsaputra - 3 Mar 2021

“Excellent service as ever - polite, on time, helpful, understanding, always willing to go the extra mile ! Thank you.”

Carol. - 3 Mar 2021

“Grace was brilliant, she fielded numerous questions from me and the buyer and remained helpful and efficient throughout. It was a totally seamless process.”

Charlotte Hudson - 3 Mar 2021

“Lucia was great. Helped us move into our flat with no complications - Really appreciate all of her help through the move.”

Maclaren Walsh - 3 Mar 2021